Important Links


List of Institutes:


Institutes accepting admission through CEE-AMPAI-2018-WB comprises of the following colleges: 

The aforesaid institutions are affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology(Formerly West Bengal University of Technology (WBUT)) a Public State University in West Bengal. While JISCE, NIT, GNIT have been granted Autonomous status by UGC.